Centre for Environment & Social Concerns

cesc

a not-for- profit resource centre

inter-disciplinary initiatives in environment & development


  Home ] Work Brief ] Activities ] News! ] [ Resource Persons ] Services ] Documents for download ]

Resource Persons & Associates

Name

Background

Email & Web

 

Mr. C.P. Geevan

Ph.D. Ecosystems, Theoretical & Quantitative Ecology, Director

cpgeevan@cesc-india.org

http://www.geocities.com/cpgeevan/

Mr. Arun M. Dixit

Ph.D., Ecology, Senior Program Associate

arunmdixit@cesc-india.org

Ms. Meera Velayudhan

Ph.D. History, Gender & Culture

meera_velayudhan@hotmail.com

Mr. Subash Mali

Ph.D. Ecologist, Science Technology Park , Pune

subhashmali@hotmail.com

Mr. Chandrashekar Silori

Ph.D. Ecology, Forestry, Social Ecology, The Energy and Resources Institute

cssilori@teri.res.in

Mr. Arpit Deomurari

B.Tech. Information Technology

deomurari@gmail.com

Mr. Ambrish Mehta

Specialist, NGO networking, water resources

m_ambrish@hotmail.com

Mr Saurabha Trivedi

Research Associate (Village Institutions)

saurabhatrivedi@gmail.com

Mr Rohit Patel

Research Associate (Village Institutions)

rohit24_patel@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Kuldeep Trivedi

Research Associate (Environmental Biologist)

trivedivks@yahoo.com

Mr Nikhilesh, N.

Consultant (Livelihoods)

nikhilesh_n@rediffmail.com

Mr Kamalesh Fofandi

Consultant (Fisheries)

voyager_k@sify.com

Mr. Pranav Trivedi

Specialist, Wildlife Ecology (Environment Education)

tpranav70@yahoo.com

Mr. Satyasiba Bedamatta

Consultant (Institutional Economics)

satyasiba_b@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Tana Mewada

Ecologist

tana2004_mewada@yahoo.co.in

 

 
 
Search within this site
 

Questions/ Comments/ Suggestions: Mail to info@cesc-india.org

Last modified: December 22, 2007